Select Page

Mr Mark Adams BSc MRICS MICHS
Position: Director
Services: Quantity Surveying – CDM / Health & Safety – Project Management – Contract Admin – Commercial Drone Operations – Fees & Proposals
Email: Mark@gnass.co.uk

Mr Mike Hazeldine BSc MSc MRICS MFPWS
Position: Director
Services: Building surveying – Party Wall surveying – Dilapidation Schedules  –  Expert witness – Fees & Proposals
Email: m.hazeldine@gnass.co.uk

Mr Adam Taylor MSc MRICS MFPWS
Position: Associate
Services: Building surveying – Party Wall surveying – Dilapidation Schedules  –  Expert witness
Email: Adam@gnass.co.uk

Mr Michael Day BSc (Hons) DMS
Position: Associate
Services: Quantity surveying Project Management – CDM / Health & Safety – Value Engineering – Cost /Funding Advice
Email: Mick@gnass.co.uk

Mr Chris O’Brien BSc (Hons)
Position: Quantity Surveyor
Services: Quantity Surveying – Insurance Reinstatement – Feasibility & Budget Costs – Value Engineering
Email: Chris@gnass.co.uk

Mr Mathew Wilson AaPS TechIOSH
Position: CDM / H&S Advisor
Services: CDM / Health & Safety – PQQ documentation – General Inquiries – Marketing
Email: Matt@gnass.co.uk

Mrs Amanda Griffin
Position: Company Secretary
Services: Accounts Payable – Invoices – Insurances – Financial Compliance – Company Queries
Email: Amanda@gnass.co.uk