Select Page

Mark Adams BSc MRICS MICHS
Position: Director
Services: Quantity Surveying – CDM / Health & Safety – Project Management – Contract Admin – Commercial Drone Operations – Fees & Proposals
Email: Mark@gnass.co.uk

Mike Hazeldine BSc MSc MRICS MFPWS
Position: Director
Services: Building surveying – Party Wall surveying – Dilapidation Schedules  –  Expert witness – Fees & Proposals
Email: m.hazeldine@gnass.co.uk
Career: Mike has nearly 25 years’ experience in the property & construction industry, and has been a Chartered Surveyor since 2000. He has an MSc in Historic Building Conservation and is an APC assessor for the RICS
Ask me about: Commercial and Residential Surveys, Industrial Buildings, Dilapidations, Party Wall and Historic Buildings.
About me: In his spare time Mike enjoys archery and photography.

Adam Taylor MSc MRICS MFPWS
Position: Associate
Services: Building surveying – Party Wall surveying – Dilapidation Schedules  –  Expert witness
Email: Adam@gnass.co.uk
Career: Adam is approaching 15 years’ experience in commercial property, having been practicing as a Chartered Surveyor since 2010 and subsequently becoming a Faculty of Party Wall Surveyors member.
Ask me about: Dilapidations, Party Wall Matters, Pre-Acquisition Surveys, Contract Administration, Reinstatement Cost Assessments.
About me: Away from the office Adam enjoys watching cricket, football and boxing, has a keen interest in twentieth century political history and playing retro computer games.

Michael Day BSc (Hons) DMS
Position: Associate
Services: Quantity surveying Project Management – CDM / Health & Safety – Value Engineering – Cost /Funding Advice
Email: Mick@gnass.co.uk

Chris O’Brien BSc (Hons)
Position: Quantity Surveyor
Services: Quantity Surveying – Insurance Reinstatement – Feasibility & Budget Costs – Value Engineering
Email: Chris@gnass.co.uk
Career: Chris has worked for GNA for nearly 10 years earning his BSc in Quantity Surveying and Construction Commercial Management whilst on job; he is currently working towards his MCIOB.
Ask me about: Cost estimates, tendering, construction contractual matters and value engineering
About me: Chris has strong practical skills and has a passion for all things built environment and interior design. He is presently renovating his home.

Mathew Wilson AaPS TechIOSH
Position: CDM / H&S Advisor
Services: CDM / Health & Safety – PQQ documentation – General Inquiries – Marketing
Email: Matt@gnass.co.uk
Career: Matt has worked in the H&S industry for nearly 8 years working initially as trainee QS and CDM-C and after completing his NEBOSH qualifications pursues H&S full time. He is currently studying for a MSc in Occupational Health.
Ask me about: CDM Regulations 2015, construction H&S, website and marketing.
About me: Matt enjoys boxing, walking his dog and motorcycling. 

Amanda Griffin
Position: Company Secretary
Services: Accounts Payable – Invoices – Insurances – Financial Compliance – Company Queries
Email: Amanda@gnass.co.uk

Billy the Dog 
Position: Office Dog 
Services: Searching for food – Being a nuisance – Generally being a dog – Following Mark around the office
Email: dog@gnass.co.uk